Photo Gallery


view photo gallery >

Uttarakhand Goverment Portal, India (External Website that opens in a new window), the National Portal of India (External Website that opens in a new window)

Composition of the Commission


 The Uttarakhand Subordinate Service Selection Commission consists of Chairman and two members the current composition of the Commission is as under:

S.N Name Designation Date of joining
1                    Mr. S. Raju Chairman    23-09-2016
2     Mr. Diwan Singh Bhainsora Member 30-09-2014
3            Mr. Mahesh Chandra Member 10-10-2014